Thraxx Map

There are 3 beacons, and you must complete the game by trying to end them. Try to pass the level 4, and once you move to the level 5, you can get an iron block. These blocks help you purchase an iron armor set, a new sword, and power-ups.
Founded by: Thraxximunder

How does Thraxx Map work?

After passing the main gate, you can come into the maze. Try to find out 3 beacons and defeat all monsters. Receive upgrades and power-ups when using these blocks.

List of Power-Ups

• Resistance
• Jump Boost
• Strength
• Speed

How to Install Thraxx Map

Download .McWorld
Download .ZIP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.