Home / Maps for Minecraft PE / Nine Levels (Elytra) [Minigame] Map for Minecraft PE

Nine Levels (Elytra) [Minigame] Map for Minecraft PE

With 9 levels, the game has 5 sections to overcome. Your task is trying to fly around the land and the rings to move to the next levels. It is appropriate for both multiplayer and single player mode.

Founded by: CameronTheWolf

How does Nine Levels (Elytra) [Minigame] Map work?

Overcome different rings by making use of maneuverability and speed. If you complete successfully, you can jump to the next level after standing on the island. Decrease your speed by going up. The chance of going back without passing all rings is available.

Another task is collecting 9 diamonds.

Check out this book to know more about the game.


How to Install Nine Levels (Elytra) [Minigame] Map

Download .McWorld

Download .ZIP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.