Home / Maps for Minecraft PE / 5 Different Stages [Minigame] Map

5 Different Stages [Minigame] Map

You can find 5 modes in this game. Each of them offers 3 levels from Easy to Hard. It is simple to collect a wool block. After collecting it, you should place it in the Home Section.
Founded by: Scerri


There are some important rules you must follow when playing this game.
• Avoid destroying blocks, changing the mode of the game
• Avoid taking the wool blocks or using the spawn point


Watch this video, and you will know how to play it properly.

How to Set Up 5 Different Stages [Minigame] Map

Download .McWorld
Download .ZIP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.